The Oratorio Anthology for Soprano published by Hal Leonard

The Oratorio Anthology for Soprano published by Hal Leonard

Online Price:  £14.20
Normal Price:  £14.95
Saving Of:  5%
Earn 14 Loyalty Points

Quantity Discount Available

Order any 10 or more items and receive an extra 5% discount!

Order any 25 or more items and receive an extra 10% discount!

These additional discounts coupled with our great site-wide reduction of 5% means you could be saving up to 15% on your order today!

The Oratorio Anthology Soprano published by Hal Leonard.

Click to view returns policyClick to view delivery informationwe accept these cards

  Tell a Friend   Continue Shopping

ISBN:  0073999470581
Publisher:  Hal Leonard
Edition:  HL47058

The Oratorio Anthology Soprano published by Hal Leonard.

Newly edited and engraved arias, compiled by Richard Walters. Includes historical notes with information on all major works featured and line by line translation for study.

Auf Starkem Fittige (The Creation) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
Bid The Virtues, Bid The Graces (Come Ye Sons Of Art) [Purcell, Henry]
Blute Nur, Du Liebes Herz (St Matthew Passion) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
Cujus Animam Gementem (Stabat Mater) [Pergolesi, Giovanni}
Domine Deus (Gloria) [Vivaldi, Antonio]
Hear Ye, Israel (Elijah) [Mendelssohn, Felix]
I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (Messiah) [Handel, George Frideric]
Ich Folge Dir Gleichfalls (St John Passion) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
Ich Will Dir Mein Herze Schenken (St Matthew Passion) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
If God Be For Us (Messiah) [Handel, George Frideric]
Inflammatus Et Accensus (Stabat Mater) [Rossini, Gioacchino]
Laudamus Te (Mass In C Minor) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Laudate Dominum (Vesperae Solennes De Confessore K.339) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Let The Bright Serahphim (Samson) [Handel, George Frideric]
Mein Glaubiges Herze (Cantata No.68) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
Nun Beut Die Flur (The Creation) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
Nur Ein Wink Von Seinem Handen (Christmas Oratorio) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
O Liberty, Thou Choicest Treasure (Judas Maccabaeus) [Handel, George Frideric]
Oh! Had I Jubal's Lyre (Joshua) [Handel, George Frideric]
Pie Jesu (Requiem) [Faure, Gabriel]
Preist Der Erlosers Gute (Christ On The Mount Of Olives) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
Quia Respexit (Magnificat) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
Quis Non Posset (Stabat Mater) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter Of Zion! (Messiah) [Handel, George Frideric]
Seufzer, Thranen, Kummer, Noth (Cantata No.21) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
Tune The Soft Melodious Lute (Jeptha) [Handel, George Frideric]
Vidit Suum Dulcem Natum (Stabat Mater) [Pergolesi, Giovanni]
Welche Labung Fur Die Sinne (The Seasons) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
Zerfleisse, Mein Herze (St John Passion) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]

Customer Reviews

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!